dohi Center for Well-being

creating Harmony & Balance in Your Life

Reiki I Class – June 23, 2015

Leave a comment

Join us for Reiki Level I training on Tuesday June 23, 2015 from 2 PM until 5 PM.  Class fee includes manual, instruction, practice, and attunements. The class fee has been reduced to $165. Please see our webpage for details https://dohiwellbeing.wordpress.com/events/reiki-training/

Author: Charlotte Test, N.D., M.A, CLC, M-RAS, CAADC

I've been working in the field of natural medicine for several years; as a traditional Naturopath and Master Herbalist since 2002 and as a Certified Natural Health Practitioner since 1997. Over the years I have also continued my education in Health Psychology/Life Coaching/Addictions Counseling. I believe my knowledge and experience in Alternative Therapies and Psychology are an excellent combination to provide clients with guidance in mind/body healing.

Leave a Reply

